Board of Directors

HVRC is run by a Board of Directors, which is elected for two year terms. The elected Board members are all volunteers.


2017 and 2018 Seasons

President – Jeff Griffin

Vice President – Meaghan Brown

Secretary – Sarah Rowe

Treasurer – Amy Barry

Regatta Chair – Jaimie Gazley

Public Relations – Jeff Griffin

Past President(s) – Lori Hynes, Sally Lavers


2015 and 2016 Seasons

Co-President – Sally Lavers

Co-President – Lori Hynes

Treasurer – Kayla Northcott

Secretary – Katrina Warren


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s